I am Grateful for the earth!

Yesterday I was thinking a lot about how grateful I was for nature and especially here in Brighton.

1. I am grateful for the amazing weather we get in Brighton and Hove that allows me to take Ollie out most days.

2. I am grateful for the beach being so near to us so that Ollie can experience the sights and smells of the seaside.

3. I am grateful for always feeling like I am holiday where I live.

4. I am grateful for the lovely parks in Brighton and Hove, we never get bored with visiting parks.

5. I am grateful for trees, they always show me that the world is alive and vibrant.

 

Have a wonderful day and take some time for nature today!

signaturesm

Let me know your thoughts

