Are you a product junky?

productjunky

Do you have a shelf of products that you apply in the morning, or do you not use anything now if you have become a mum?

I found that it was going to be all or nothing as I used a basic set of 7 makeup products in the morning and it was taking up my time to do.

I would wear (after doing my daily skincare routine of cleanse, tone, moisturise)

– primer

– tinted moisturiser

– foundation

– powder foundation

– concealer

– blush

– mascara

That took time to apply, time which now I could be stretched to find with my little boy.

But revolution arrived at my door in the form of the Arbonne Intelligence CC cream which not only reduced my basic makeup look to 4 it has become a 5 minute task to apply my makeup in the morning! SAVIOUR!

As you will see I use exclusively Arbonne products, I was introduced to these products 16 months ago and I love them, they are pure, safe and beneficial, Vegan approved and have clinically proven results. I literally could never use anything else, my skin feels fantastic all the time and I do not need to worry about what is in them.

So what do I use now?

After using the Re9 Anti Ageing cleanser and Fc5 Moisturiser I apply the following:

– Arbonne Intelligence CC Cream – 10 in 1 Complexion Control Cream that combines the best of skincare and colour in one time saving product. Lightweight, buildable coverage creates a fresh, flawless finish, while the innovative Arbonne proprietary complex Phytinol™ protects hydrates and refines. Beauty and smarts — our CC Cream has it covered. (10 in 1 = primer, protector, concealer, hydrator, mattifying, brightener, blemish cover, pore refiner, comforter, complexion controller)

– Fc5 Mattifying power – For oily/combination skin. Translucent oil absorbing powder takes away unwanted shine, whilst reducing the appearance of redness for a perfect, matte finish. Dusts on lightly over or under moisturiser or makeup.

– Arbonne Blush – lightweight, mineral infused pigment creates a natural looking blush to highlight the complexion. Suitable for all skin types.

– It’s a Long Story Mascara – high performance lengthening mascara that creates the look of ultra dramatic lashes with major longitude. The professional brush, with its flexible, uniform bristle design, glides on to create beyond beautiful lash by lash definition.

I literally could not be more pleased with these products, I LOVE them and I am very excited to be telling you about them this evening.

You can find out more about these products on the Arbonne website at http://www.arbonneinternational.co.uk

signaturesm

4 thoughts on “Are you a product junky?

  1. Love that you love those products! I am an Arbonne consultant from Canada, so I totally LOVE them too! 🙂 I would love to reblog this and post it on my Arbonne FB page. Would you mind?

Let me know your thoughts

