Christmas Present Review 2 – Steampunk Jewellery Book

SteampunkXmas

 

steampunk
1.      a genre of science fiction that typically features steam-powered machinery rather than advanced technology.

 

So my next awesome Christmas present that I wanted to share with you was my brilliant book on how to make Steampunk Jewellery. I LOVE Steampunk and I have so many clothes and accessories that fit this style. I had mentioned that I would have more time for hobbies and creative ventures as well now and I my sister-in-law had seen me reading this book in Waterstones a few months ago.

I instantly knew that I had been keeping all of the old and broken jewellery for a reason…this is it.

So I have not had chance to start it yet, however I will keep you all updated on my progress with it as I go.

Any tips with making jewellery would be greatly received.

signaturesm

Let me know your thoughts

