Christmas Gift Idea Perfect for Mummys

perfectgift1

All mums LOVE their little bundles of joy and happiness, but we all feel the same…they grow too quickly. I loved Ollie’s little hands and feet and being able to hold him in one arm; his tiny socks and his tiny clothes were a joy to see hanging around the house to dry.

Now Ollie is 11 months old and although I love him walking and chatting away I do miss those tiny fingers.

Lucky for me, my partner bought me a necklace with Ollie’s fingerprint in and his name engraved. This is a very popular gift now, but honestly is the best gift I could have received.

You can order them online however I have always loved buying things in person. There are a large number of suppliers, however I have a huge love for local independent businesses.

Local to me is the lovely Clay gift store (Clay Art http://www.clayart.co.uk/silver-hand-footprints/) where you can create gifts of all kinds including the sliver pendents.

In my eyes the perfect gift for anyone with a new/small baby.

Happy Shopping

signaturesm

Let me know your thoughts

