Winter Warming and New Views!

So in my last weeks of work I am enjoying finalising and finishing things off to hand over to my replacement. I am going to miss all of the people I work with my they have all been so supportive in my decision and understand how I couldn’t let an opportunity for more family time just slip by me.

So it makes me think that winter and Christmas this year are going to be the end of an era and the end of routines I’m used to. But I keep thinking, wrap up warm, embrace the change and always be prepared for anything to happen.

20131127-224400.jpg

 

signaturesm

Let me know your thoughts

